The Squads for our Summer League have all been submitted for the start of the Dragon Dice Chroniclers’ League and are now ready to be seeded into two divisions of 6.

The Summer league will start in July 2020 and is scheduled to finish at Christmas. Each team will play against 5 opponents in one on one battles over a maximum of 15 rounds. There will be two divisions, with promotion and relegation between the leagues taking place at the end of the season before the Water league takes over in January 2021.

The starting squads are shown below and the team managers will be picking their line-ups of 36 health each game from these squads. During the season there will be ‘transfer windows’ where the managers are able to transfer units and items on the transfer market.

Full details and rules of the tournament will be published shortly.